

COEP Technological University Pune

(A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra)

First Year Post Graduate Courses in Engineering and Technology AY 2024-25 List of Not eligible candidates

List of Not eligible candidates

Sr. No.	Application ID	Registeration Category	Candidate Name	Candidate Category	GATE Year
1	MT240096	sponsored + non-	PATIL KAMLESH RAJENDRA	OBC	2023
2	MT240147	sponsored + non-	Nikhil Santosh Ingle	SC	2023
3	MT240170	non-sponsored	Sanskruti Gangadhar Jadhav	OPEN	2023
4	MT240199	sponsored + non-	Akash Chhotelal Murai	OPEN	2023
5	MT240227	sponsored + non-	Digvijay Achyut Mathkari	EWS	2023
6	MT240290	sponsored + non-	DIXIT DIVYA GAJANAN	EWS	2023
7	MT240314	non-sponsored	HIMANSHU SHASHIKANT THAKUR	ST	2023
8	MT240330	non-sponsored	Patil Kamlesh Rajendra	OBC	2023
9	MT240339	non-sponsored	WALUNJ PRATHAMESH SATISH	OPEN	2023
10	MT240346	non-sponsored	Akanksha Rajesh Tayade	SC	2023
11	MT240356	non-sponsored	Nikhil Santosh Ingle	SC	2023
12	MT240373	sponsored + non-	Mitesh Narendra Pawanarkar	ST	2021
13	MT240475	non-sponsored	KHANDGAONKAR AMOLKUMAR G	SC	2023
14	MT240484	non-sponsored	Shreyash Sanjay Patil	OBC	2023
15	MT240508	non-sponsored	ROHIT SAMBHAJI GHOLAVE	NT-D	2023
16	MT240558	non-sponsored	Prasad Dhanraj Barbade	OPEN	2023
17	MT240569	sponsored + non-	Sudhanshu Singaria		2023
18	MT240581	non-sponsored	Rahul Milind Joshi	OPEN	2023
19	MT240631	sponsored + non-	Chaitanya Devidas Debare	OBC	2021
20	MT240643	non-sponsored	Arslan Khan		2023
21	MT240675	non-sponsored	Nikita Sunil Borse	OBC	2023
22	MT240676	non-sponsored	Rushikesh Ghule	NT-D	2023
23	MT240681	non-sponsored	Shivangi Shailendra Saxena	OPEN	2023
24	MT240718	non-sponsored	Asmita Damodar Waghmare	SC	2023
25	MT240847	non-sponsored	Abhishek vijay jadhav	OPEN	2023
26	MT240922	non-sponsored	Omkar Adhikrao Surve	OPEN	2023
27	MT240959	sponsored + non-	Pawan Gaikwad	ST	2023
28	MT240965	non-sponsored	Vivek Sandeep Potdar	OBC	2023
29	MT240988	non-sponsored	Janhavi Vilas Pise	NT-C	2023
30	MT241002	non-sponsored	Tejas Govind	SC	2023
31	MT241015	sponsored + non-	Durgesh Sureshgir Mahant	NT-B	2023
32	MT241053	non-sponsored	Sachin Subhash Chavan	VJ	2023
33	MT241055	non-sponsored	Yash Bharat Tingote	SC	2023
34	MT241075	non-sponsored	Niranjan Gokul Chavan	VJ	2023
35	MT241119	non-sponsored	Tejas Vishnu Mhetre	OBC	2023
36	MT241130	non-sponsored	Mrudula Sambhaji Pawr	OPEN	2023
37	MT241208	non-sponsored	Aishwarya Anil Jadhav	OPEN	2023
38	MT241255	non-sponsored	Shradha Dattu Raipalle	NT-B	2023
39	MT241289	non-sponsored	Vedant Pramod Kulkarni	OPEN	2023



COEP Technological University Pune

(A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra)

First Year Post Graduate Courses in Engineering and Technology AY 2024-25 List of Not eligible candidates

List of Not eligible candidates

Sr. No.	Application ID	Registeration Category	Candidate Name	Candidate Category	GATE Year
40	MT241290	non-sponsored	Rutik Govind Kulkarni	EWS	2023
41	MT241300	non-sponsored	Mrunal Girish Tati	SBC	2023
42	MT241309	non-sponsored	Suraj Hanmant Shinde	SC	2023
43	MT241332	non-sponsored	Nilesh Sunil Ugale	OPEN	2023
44	MT241334	non-sponsored	GOKUL DILIP RAKSHE	SC	2023
45	MT241335	non-sponsored	Mayuri Madan Amgaonkar	SBC	2022
46	MT241339	non-sponsored	Shivkumar Pratap Nagre	NT-D	2023
47	MT241359	non-sponsored	Preety Sunil Niravdekar	SC	2023
48	MT241376	non-sponsored	Vaishnavi Vaijanath Sude	OBC	2023
49	MT241402	non-sponsored	HARSHADA POPAT KALE	NT-C	2023
50	MT241415	non-sponsored	Savant Atharva Manik	OPEN	2023
51	MT241442	non-sponsored	PRAFULLKUMAR ASHOK KHAIRNAR	OBC	2023
52	MT241449	non-sponsored	Vijaya Yashwant Chavan	OPEN	2023
53	MT241477	non-sponsored	Shankar Arjun Waghmare	SC	2023
54	MT241523	non-sponsored	Sarang Sunil Khakal	EWS	2023
55	MT241548	sponsored + non-	SUNIL MARUTI WANVE	NT-D	2023
56	MT241550	non-sponsored	Parth Nitin Jagdale	OBC	2023
57	MT241558	non-sponsored	Kshitija Dhananjay Nimbhorkar	EWS	2023
58	MT241560	sponsored + non-	Shreyash Sanjayrao Rachchawar	SBC	2023
59	MT241579	non-sponsored	JEENAL KIRAN PATIL	OPEN	2023
60	MT241591	non-sponsored	Sumedh Khairnar	OPEN	2023
61	MT241612	non-sponsored	ANYANA SACHIN NAVALAKHE	OBC	2023
62	MT241620	non-sponsored	Mayuri jaysing Jadhav	VJ	2021
63	MT241631	non-sponsored	SHUBHASHRI GANESH JOSHI	EWS	2023
64	MT241633	non-sponsored	POTPHODE SAGAR EKNATH	SC	2023
65	MT241682	non-sponsored	Akansha Udhdao Wankhede	SC	2023
66	MT241693	non-sponsored	Pratik Pradip Mahajan	OPEN	2023
67	MT241701	non-sponsored	Shreya Girish Pawar	SC	2023
68	MT241765	non-sponsored	Shruti Sanjay Ukhale	OBC	2023
69	MT241790	non-sponsored	SHAIKH ARBAJ SHAUKAT	EWS	2023
70	MT241794	non-sponsored	Avdhoot Mahadev Patil	OPEN	2022
71	MT241800	non-sponsored	Chawada Aryan Dhananjay	SC	2023
72	MT241808	non-sponsored	Adsod Hrishikesh Sanjay	OPEN	2022
73	MT241813	non-sponsored	Sachin Mahesh Patil	OBC	2023
74	MT241816	non-sponsored	KESAR ALI		2023
75	MT241844	non-sponsored	Jyotsna Ramdas Kokare	NT-C	2023
76	MT241855	non-sponsored	Priyanka Prabhu Kalyane	OPEN	2023
77	MT241861	non-sponsored	Shrutika Ramdas Munde	NT-D	2023
78	MT241888	sponsored + non-	akshay bankar	OPEN	2023



COEP Technological University Pune

(A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra)

First Year Post Graduate Courses in Engineering and Technology AY 2024-25 List of Not eligible candidates

List of Not eligible candidates

Sr. No.	Application ID	Registeration Category	Candidate Name	Candidate Category	GATE Year
79	MT241901	non-sponsored	DIGVIJAY KISHORKUMAR RAJMANE	SC	2023
80	MT241916	sponsored + non-	Laxmi Bibhishan Patil	EWS	2023
81	MT241940	non-sponsored	vaishnavi vinod naik	NT-B	2023
82	MT241951	non-sponsored	Dawane Ajay Shahu	SC	2023
83	MT242008	non-sponsored	KUNAL UMBARKAR	EWS	2023
84	MT242044	non-sponsored	Tushar Jaywant Jadhav	OBC	2023
85	MT242052	non-sponsored	AJIT SATISH JAGTAP	OPEN	2023
86	MT242069	non-sponsored	SANKARSHAN SUNIL SONWALKAR	OPEN	2023
87	MT242095	non-sponsored	Maithili Sandip Bidkar	OPEN	2023
88	MT242117	non-sponsored	Abhishek Bhandwalkar	OPEN	2023
89	MT242165	sponsored + non-	Amarnath Jejurkar	OBC	2023
90	MT242169	non-sponsored	Amarnath Jejurkar	OBC	2023
91	MT242171	non-sponsored	Laxmi Bibhishan Patil	EWS	2023
92	MT240543	Non sponsored	Shambhuraje Sudhir Patil	OPEN	2024
93	MT240415	Non sponsored	Mittal Mahendra Khairnar	OBC	2024
94	MT240213	Non sponsored	Ganesh Marotrao mahamune	OBC	2024

Important Note:

- 1. These candidates are made eligible under Non-GATE Non-Sponsored Category
- 2. These candidates have to appear for University Common Entrance Test (UCET) to qualify for the admission in CAP Round IV
- 3. The schedule of the UCET will be declared soon on the COEP Tech Website
- 4. Submission of grievance, if any, for all type of Candidates through email to "pgadmission@coeptech.ac.in" [During this period candidate can submit documents (if any) for verification through email from 24th July 2024 to 29th July 2024 up to 5 P.M